THE VIBRANT FACTORY

NUTRITION COACHING & EDUCATION
VIBRANCIES

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

VIBRANCIES

EINSTEIN SERVED ON A PLATE.

Quantum physics teaches us that we are energetic beings and that all life is vibration.

More

Quantum physics teaches us that we are energetic beings and that all life is vibration. Atoms consist of more than 99.99% of empty space. Matter is created through the spinning of electrons around the nuclei.

Otherwise said, vibration creates matter - for all elements on earth, and for the human body. Hence, the human being vibrates and its electromagnetic frequency is influenced by the level of health. Food has its own vibration, influencing our own bodies.

So – in its own way - the body is a vibrant factory.

The Vibrant Factory is a genuine factory, a place of creation and exchange, where knowledge is shared, where action is the focus and where nutrition is a springboard to attain vitality. Hence, a place, where to discover a holistic approach to well-being.

So life itself is vibrant!

OBJECTIVES

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

OBJECTIVES

PRAISE OF THE BESPOKE.

The intention of The Vibrant Factory? To accompany you towards well-being and allow you to reconnect durably with vitality.

More

The intention of The Vibrant Factory? To accompany you towards well-being and allow you to reconnect durably with vitality. Nutrition, as a source of wellness, health and pleasure, is one of the essential components of this conquest.

Intense work schedules, busy and hectic lifestyles, stress, poor nutrition – everybody wants to take care of themselves. But we can lack the time and the tools to achieve this.

The Vibrant Factory offers you a tailor-made, pragmatic and factual approach.  Numerous dogmas still persist with regards to nutrition. The Vibrant Factory challenges those by relying on verifiable scientific evidence that allows you to become informed and to make better choices.

You set objectives that are appropriate for you, from the more modest to the most ambitious. The Vibrant Factory accompanies you step by step towards the achievement of your goals. This transformation process will set you in motion and allow you to be in full control of the process.

Moving towards a genuine understanding of life and wellbeing.

COACHING

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

COACHING

DARE TRANSFORMATION!

The Vibrant Factory's offers an innovative and unique method, combining education and coaching.

More

The Vibrant Factory's offers an innovative and unique method, combining education and coaching.

Education: It is understood here in its true etymological sense of “ēdūcere (Latin)”: “to lead forth and away”. Hence, by going beyond oneself, by discovering the unknown, one becomes its own creator, the subject who choses its future. The focus is on offering information, a point of view, a lived experience and not on lecturing or imposing a rigid way of doing things.

Coaching: To be understood in the authentic tradition of professional coaching, which is to accompany towards autonomy through the dynamics of transformation. A creative process which allows clients to reveal and enrich themselves, to develop their potential and to focus on concrete actions. The client, expert of his or her own life. Self-discovery is encouraged in order to develop strategies generated by the client him/herself.

Thus, as a real innovation in the field of nutrition, professional coaching methods allow clients to understand their behavioral patterns and resistances and to define their ambitions. Hence, ultimately, to find a way of successful transformation. The renewal is already within you!

OFFER

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

OFFER

READY TO ROLL UP YOUR SLEEVES?

Individually, in groups or within a company, The Vibrant Factory accompanies you in a tailor-made manner to perfectly match your lifestyle and your individual objectives.

More

Individually, in groups or within a company, The Vibrant Factory accompanies you in a tailor-made manner (coaching, education, conferences...) to perfectly match your lifestyle and objectives such as weight control, eat more healthily and balanced, reduce intake of animal protein and keeping the enjoyment of eating, regain a more tonic body, or conciliate social life with mindful eating.

This positive and personalized programme is proposed in an environment of empathy and creativity in order to give you the keys to a healthier life. You will get access to theoretical knowledge (nutrition, biology...) and practical know-how (private cooking classes, kitchen check-ups...).

A complete programme covers about 6 months (two-weekly sessions). In between each session of 2h, you  put your acquired knowledge into action, and hence, manage yourself your transformation. Another starting point can be “The Half-Day Discovery”: A theoretical session, guided tour of a supermarket, check-up of your kitchen and the preparation of balanced recipes.

Examples of topics covered: Digestion, macro and micronutrients, protein, juice or smoothie, sprouting, supplements, food combining, ecological impact, epigenetics, illnesses of affluence, food to avoid...

BLOG

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

BLOG

SUBJECTIVELY OBJECTIV!

Click on thevibrantfactory.blog to access Stefan Lehner's blog.

More

Click on thevibrantfactory.blog to access Stefan Lehner's blog.

An objective and subjective "nutrition" blog - with a sharp angle, a personal experience, a confirmed expertise...

About how we eat more or less healthily, our relationship with food, thoughts on our Lifestyles, our desire and our potential for transformation.

With the Intention of sincerity, a positive and open attitude and a clear point of view.

Subjectively objective, objectively subjective.

ABOUT

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

ABOUT

BEHIND THE SCENES…

Manager in a multi-national company, nothing predestined Stefan Lehner to become an expert in nutrition. And yet…

More

Stefan Lehner, The Vibrant Factory

Manager in a multi-national company, nothing predestined Stefan Lehner (who speaks English, French, German and Spanish) to become an expert in nutrition. And yet... in a very personal pursuit of purpose and happiness - Stefan has developed a conscientious interest in nutrition since 2007.

In 2012, the discovery of a localized cancer incited a profound introspection. Later, he quits his job in management and returns back to school. As the traditional curriculum of nutritionists did not answer to his multiple questions, his journey leads to the United States, where top-notch education in this area is available: amongst others Cornell University and Hippocrates Health Institute.

Recent additional training in professional coaching completes Stefan’s education. He is now ready to accompany his clients in assembling their overall consciousness, in a tailor-made, responsible and positive approach.

The Vibrant Factory is born.

When Stefan ist not cooking, travelling, reading, practicing yoga or dancing the tango and the waltz, he enjoys knitting... (www.leshommestricotentaussi.com site in French). He is also a competing athlete. 

RAWFOOD

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

RAW FOOD

LET’S TALK RAW!

The Vibrant Factory advocates Raw Food. Without it being an absolute goal, rather an ideal towards which you can move at your own tempo, remaining in charge of your objectives.

More

The Vibrant Factory advocates Raw Food. Without it being an absolute goal, rather an ideal towards which you can move at your own tempo, remaining in charge of your objectives. Even though the term “Raw Food” is largely accepted, the ideal studied and applied by The Vibrant Factory covers a more complex reality, which is a living and vibrant vegan nutrition.

Some concrete examples of Raw Food?
From fermented nut cheese, rich and enticing vegetable soups, sophisticated and filling salads, vegetable spaghettis in creamy sauces, hearty seed pâtés, delicious cauliflower tabbouleh, and of course gourmand deserts such as: delicate sweet creams with avocados and bananas, delicious biscuits and surprising carrot cakes.

Find true pleasure in food, discover infinite flavours and textures, cultivate “la gourmandise”. And at the same time maximize one’s vitality and well-being in the long run through living and raw ingredients.

This type of raw food will convince the most sceptic cook.

THE VIBRANT FACTORY

COACHING & EDUCATION EN NUTRITION
VIBRANCES

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

VIBRANCES

EINSTEIN DANS VOS ASSIETTES.

La physique quantique nous apprend que nous sommes des êtres énergétiques et que tout est vibration.

Plus

La physique quantique nous apprend que nous sommes des êtres énergétiques et que tout est vibration. L’atome est constitué à plus de 99,99% de vide. Et c’est à travers le mouvement des électrons autour de son noyau que se constitue la matière.

Autrement dit, c’est la vibration qui crée la matière, pour tout élément terrestre, notamment pour le corps humain. L’être humain est donc vibrant et sa fréquence électromagnétique fluctue en fonction de sa santé. Notre alimentation a sa propre vibration, influençant la nôtre.

Le corps est ainsi, à sa manière, une vibrant factory.

The Vibrant Factory est une véritable fabrique, un lieu de création et d’échanges, un lieu où se partage le savoir, où chacun est invité à l’action et où la nutrition est un tremplin pour atteindre la vitalité. Un lieu, enfin, pour découvrir une approche holistique du bien-être.

Pour que la vie elle-même soit vibrante!

OBJECTIFS

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

OBJECTIFS

ÉLOGE DU SUR-MESURE.

Vous accompagner vers un mieux-être général et vous permettre de renouer durablement avec la vitalité, voilà l’intention de The Vibrant Factory.

Plus

Vous accompagner vers un mieux-être général et vous permettre de renouer durablement avec la vitalité, voilà l'intention de The Vibrant Factory. La nutrition, source de bien-être, de santé et de plaisir, est l’une des composantes essentielles de cette démarche.

Activité professionnelle intense, accélération générale des rythmes, stress, « malbouffe », chacun voudrait prendre mieux soin de soi. Tout en manquant cruellement de temps et d’outils pour le faire.

The Vibrant Factory vous propose une approche sur mesure, pragmatique et étayée.  En matière de nutrition, les dogmes sont encore nombreux, The Vibrant Factory s’appuie au contraire sur des éléments scientifiques vérifiables pour vous permettre de faire des choix éclairés.

Vous fixez les objectifs qui vous correspondent, des plus modestes aux plus ambitieux, The Vibrant Factory vous accompagne pas à pas pour les atteindre. Un véritable chemin de transformation qui vous mettra dans l’action et vous donnera une pleine maîtrise de vous-même.

Pour tendre vers un authentique savoir-être.

COACHING

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

COACHING

OSEZ DEVENIR!

The Vibrant Factory propose une méthode originale et unique, associant éducation et coaching.

Plus

The Vibrant Factory propose une méthode originale et unique, associant éducation et coaching.

Education: à comprendre ici dans l'authentique sens étymologique d'« ēdūcere (latin) »: « conduire hors de soi-même ». Ainsi, en sortant de soi-même, en découvrant l'inconnu, on devient son propre créateur, le sujet qui choisit son devenir. Il s'agit d'offrir de l'information, un point de vue, l'expérience d'un vécu, et non de donner des leçons ou d'imposer des manières de faire figées.

Coaching: à comprendre dans la véritable tradition du coaching professionnel, celle d'accompagner vers l'autonomie dans une dynamique de changement. Un processus créatif qui permet au client de se révéler, de développer son potentiel et d'être dans les actions concrètes. Le client, l'expert de sa propre vie, est encouragé à l'auto-découverte pour faire émerger des stratégies générées par lui-même.

Ainsi, en utilisant des méthodes issues du coaching professionnel - et c'est une vraie première dans l'accompagnement en nutrition - The Vibrant Factory permet à ses clients de comprendre leur comportement et leurs résistances, d'identifier leurs axes de progrès, de formuler leurs ambitions et in fine de trouver le chemin d'un changement durable. Le renouvellement est déjà en vous!

OFFRE

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

OFFRE

PRÊTS À RETROUSSER VOS MANCHES?

En individuel, en groupe ou en entreprise, The Vibrant Factory vous accompagne de la manière la plus adaptée à votre mode de vie et à vos objectifs individuels.

Plus

En individuel, en groupe ou en entreprise, The Vibrant Factory vous accompagne de la manière la plus adaptée (coaching, éducation, conférences,...) à votre mode de vide et à vos objectifs comme maîtriser votre poids, manger plus sain et équilibré, diminuer les protéines animales en préservant le plaisir de manger, retrouver vitalité et énergie, ou concilier vie sociale et nutrition maîtrisée...

Cet enseignement positif et personnalisé dispensé dans un climat d’écoute et de créativité vous donnera les clés d’une vie plus saine. Vous y acquerrez des connaissances à la fois théoriques (nutrition, biologie...) et pratiques (ateliers de cuisine privés, check-up de votre cuisine...).

Un accompagnement complet dure environ 6 mois, selon un rythme bimensuel. Entre chaque session de 2h, vous pouvez mettre en pratique les enseignements nutritionnels et ainsi gérer vos progrès. Sinon, une première approche « La demi-journée découverte »: Un module théorique, la visite guidée d’un supermarché, le check-up de votre cuisine et la préparation de recettes équilibrées.

Exemples de sujets abordés: La digestion, les nutriments, les protéines, jus ou smoothie, la germination, les compléments alimentaires, l’impact écologique, l’épigénétique, quels aliments éviter...

BLOG

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

BLOG

SUBJECTIVEMENT OBJECTIF!

Cliquer sur thevibrantfactory.blog pour accéder au blog de Stefan Lehner.

Plus

Cliquer sur thevibrantfactory.blog pour accéder au blog de Stefan Lehner.

Un blog "nutrition" objectif et subjectif - un angle pointu, un vrai vécu personnel, une expertise assumée...

Autour de notre façon de manger plus ou moins sainement, notre relation avec la "bouffe", des réflexions sur nos styles de vie, nos envies et notre potentiel de transformation.

Avec une intention de sincérité, d'attitude bienveillante et positive et un vrai point de vue.

Subjectivement objectif, objectivement subjectif.

APROPOS

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

A PROPOS

EN COULISSES…

Cadre supérieur dans un grand groupe mondial, rien ne prédestinait Stefan Lehner à devenir expert en nutrition. Et pourtant…

Plus

Stefan Lehner, The Vibrant Factory

Cadre supérieur dans un grand groupe mondial, rien ne prédestinait Stefan Lehner (quadrilingue: Français, Anglais, Allemand, Espagnol) devenir expert en nutrition. Et pourtant... dans une recherche personnelle de sens et de bien-être, Stefan s’intéresse de près à la nutrition dès 2007.

En 2012, la découverte d’un cancer localisé l’amène à un recentrage profond. Plus tard, il quitte son poste de direction pour retourner sur les bancs de l’école. Les études classiques de nutritionniste ne répondant pas à ses nombreuses questions, il se dirige vers les Etats-Unis, disposant des meilleures formations dans ce domaine: entre autres Cornell University et Hippocrates Health Institute.

Une formation en coaching professionnel vient parfaire l’apprentissage de Stefan, désormais prêt à accompagner ses clients dans une prise de conscience à 360 degrés, dans une démarche sur mesure, responsable et positive.

The Vibrant Factory est née.

Si Stefan n'est pas en train de faire la cuisine, de voyager, de lire, de faire du yoga ou de danser le tango et la valse, il aime tricoter... (www.leshommestricotentaussi.com). Il est aussi compétiteur sportif. 

RAWFOOD

LIVING NUTRITION - RADIANT BODY - VIBRANT LIFE

RAW FOOD

PARLONS-CRU!

The Vibrant Factory prône le Raw Food, sans que celui-ci ne constitue un objectif obligé, plutôt un idéal vers lequel chacun peut tendre à son propre tempo en restant maître de ses objectifs.

Plus

The Vibrant Factory prône le Raw Food, sans que celui-ci constitue un objectif obligé, plutôt un idéal vers lequel chacun peut tendre à son propre tempo en restant maître de ses objectifs. Même si le terme de "Raw Food" est communément accepté, l’idéal étudié et pratiqué au sein de The Vibrant Factory couvre une réalité plus complexe, à savoir une alimentation végétalienne vivante et vibrante.

Quelques exemples d’une pratique possible du Raw Food?
Fromages fermentés à base de noix, soupes de légumes savoureuses et onctueuses, salades raffinées et nourrissantes, spaghettis végétaux en sauces crémeuses, pâtés riches à base de graines, taboulés délicieux de chou-fleur, et bien sûr desserts gourmands aussi: crèmes fines à base d’avocats et bananes, biscuits délicieux ou carrot cakes surprenants.

Retrouver dans la nourriture un véritable plaisir, découvrir une infinie variété de goûts et de textures, cultiver la gourmandise. Tout en maximisant sa vitalité et son bien-être sur le long terme grâce aux nutriments des ingrédients vivants.

Ce raw food est propre à convaincre les plus sceptiques.