THE VIBRANT FACTORY

NUTRITION COACHING & EDUCATION

Legal notice

This website is edited by the company Vibrant Factory SARL, social capital of 70.000EUR.

Headquarters:
Vibrant Factory SARL
14 rue Saint Joseph
75002 Paris

Phone: +33 (7) 88 04 89 67
Email: vibrant@thevibrantfactory.com

Trade register: RCS Paris n° 814229639
Intra-Community VAT number: FR 09 814229639

Hosting:
The website www.thevibrantfactory.com is hosted by OVH SAS, RCS Lille 424 761 419, Headquarters: 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France.

Disclaimer:
All material and information presented is intended to be used for educational purposes only. The information is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any condition or disease and is therefore not intended as medical advice. You are encouraged to make your own health care decisions based on your judgment and research in partnership with a certified healthcare professional.

© 2015 Vibrant Factory SARL
All Rights Reserved. All text, photos, graphics and animation files as well as their layout are subject to copyright and other laws for the protection of intellectual property. It is forbidden to copy them for commercial purposes or transmission, to change them, use them on other websites or other impressions.
 
Privacy and Cookies:
As is common practice with almost all professional websites this site uses cookies, which are tiny files that are downloaded to your computer, to improve your online experience. For more general information on cookies see the Wikipedia article on HTTP Cookies. You can prevent the setting of cookies by adjusting the settings of your browser (see your browser “Help” for how to do this). Be aware that disabling cookies will affect the functionality of this and many other websites that you visit. Disabling cookies will usually result in also disabling certain functionality and features of the this site. Therefore it is recommended that you do not disable cookies. Information generated via cookies is intended to facilitate access to services and sections on the website and will not be used for advertising purposes. For all requests for additional information concerning the policy to protect your personal data, please send an email to vibrant@thevibrantfactory.com.

THE VIBRANT FACTORY

COACHING & EDUCATION EN NUTRITION

Mentions Légales

Ce site est édité par la société Vibrant Factory SARL, au capital de 70.000EUR.

Siège social:
Vibrant Factory SARL
14 rue Saint Joseph
75002 Paris

Tél: +33 (7) 88 04 89 67
E-Mail: vibrant@thevibrantfactory.com

Inscription au RCS Paris sous le n° 814229639
N° de TVA intracommunautaire: FR 09 814229639

Hébergement:
Le site www.thevibrantfactory.com est hébergé par OVH SAS, RCS Lille 424 761 419, Siège social: 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France.

Avertissement:
Tout le matériel et les informations présentées sont destinés à l’utilisation à des fins éducatives uniquement. L’information n’est pas destinée à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une condition ou une maladie et n’est pas à considérer comme du conseil médical. Vous êtes invités à prendre vos propres décisions de santé en fonction de votre jugement et de la recherche en collaboration avec un professionnel de santé certifié.

© 2015 Vibrant Factory SARL
Tous droits réservés. Tous les textes, photos, graphiques et fichiers d’animation ainsi que leur mise en page sont soumis aux droits d’auteur et aux autres lois relatives à la protection de la propriété intellectuelle. Il est interdit de les copier à des fins commerciales ou de transmission, de les modifier, de les utiliser sur d’autres sites Internet ou d’autres impressions.
 
Confidentialité et Cookies:
Comme cela est une pratique courante de la quasi-totalité des sites web professionnels ce site utilise des cookies, qui sont des petits fichiers téléchargés sur votre ordinateur, pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation. Pour plus d’informations sur les cookies voir l’article de Wikipédia sur les cookies HTTP. Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation de cookies en ajustant les paramètres de votre navigateur (voir la rubrique « Aide » de votre navigateur pour savoir comment faire). La désactivation des cookies aura une incidence sur les fonctionnalités de ce et de nombreux autres sites web que vous visitez et entraîne généralement aussi la désactivation de certaines fonctionnalités et les caractéristiques du site. Par conséquent, il est recommandé de ne pas désactiver les cookies. Des informations récoltées via les cookies ont pour finalité de faciliter l’accès aux services et aux rubriques du site et ne sont pas utilisées à des fins publicitaires. Pour toutes demandes d’information complémentaire concernant la politique de protection de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez envoyer un email à vibrant@thevibrantfactory.com.